videos.antville.org
sign up and post links to cool music videos
 

Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (Cover by Nathan Morris)


Taylor Swift - Wildest Dreams (Cover by Nathan... by nathanmorrisonline

Hope you love this cover video of the Taylor Swift single Wildest Dreams, from Taylor Swift's new album 1989. If you like this cover song music video, share and subscribe.

Subscribe HERE: www.youtube.com

  • Popular Music Videos - Taylor Swift "Out of the Woods" bit.ly Selena Gomez "Good for You" bit.ly Justin Bieber "As Long as You Love Me" bit.ly Sia "Chandelier" bit.ly Ellie Goulding "Love Me Like You Do" bit.ly Tove Lo "Talking Body" bit.ly Blake Shelton "Lonely Tonight" bit.ly Tiesto "Red Lights" - bit.ly Jesse McCartney "Shake" - bit.ly Afrojack "Ten Feet Tall" featuring Wrabel - bit.ly Nathan Morris "Just Me, Just You" - bit.ly

  • Nathan Morris Playlists - Covers: bit.ly Music Videos: bit.ly Vlog: bit.ly Live Video: bit.ly Behind the Scenes: bit.ly

  • FOLLOW Nathan Morris - iTunes: bit.ly Official Site: bit.ly Twitter: bit.ly Facebook: on.fb.me Instagram: bit.ly

"WILDEST DREAMS" BY TAYLOR SWIFT LYRICS: He said, "Let's get out of this town, Drive out of the city, away from the crowds." I thought heaven can't help me now. Nothing lasts forever, but this is gonna take me down

He's so tall and handsome as hell He's so bad but he does it so well I can see the end as it begins My one condition is

Say you'll remember me standing in a nice dress, Staring at the sunset, babe Red lips and rosy cheeks Say you'll see me again Even if it's just in your wildest dreams, oh, ah, wildest dreams, oh, ah.

I said, "No one has to know what we do," His hands are in my hair, his clothes are in my room And his voice is a familiar sound, Nothing lasts forever but this is getting good now

He's so tall and handsome as hell He's so bad but he does it so well And when we've had our very last kiss My last request is

Say you'll remember me standing in a nice dress, Staring at the sunset, babe Red lips and rosy cheeks Say you'll see me again Even if it's just in your wildest dreams, oh, ah, wildest dreams, oh, ah.

You see me in hindsight Tangled up with you all night Burning it down Someday when you leave me I bet these memories Follow you around

You'll see me in hindsight Tangled up with you all night Burning it down Someday when you leave me I bet these memories Follow you around

Say you'll remember me standing in a nice dress, Staring at the sunset, babe Red lips and rosy cheeks Say you'll see me again Even if it's just in your wildest dreams, oh, ah, i n your wildest dreams, oh, ah Even if it's just in your wildest dreams, oh your wildest dreams, oh


         
antdude, August 22, 2015 at 2:00:18 AM CEST

Why repost from videos.antville.org ?
















 

Hiya stranger, login to post links to music videos.

You can subscribe to this site as RSS or on twitter.

Made with Antville


Recent comments:
Tanu marks her last... kevathens; 02:39
lame shit, please leave... orpheus; 00:28
Great, thx for posting. orpheus; 00:27
Not quite AI (yet)... kevathens; 23:52
Hype shows again why... kevathens; 18:53
Sexy view count :) kevathens; 16:20
Fixed kevathens; 16:17
Maybe in your country?... bubo; 14:08
bubo: "Video unavailable --... antdude; 08:02
I still love this... bubo; 09:28
"HARTS is the real... kevathens; 03:53
rollingstone.com kevathens; 03:14
This video is more... robodrug; 22:41
From Birmingham England robodrug; 19:13
Looks like LA got... robodrug; 19:28
Another missed one "MACARONI... robodrug; 05:58
One I missed, "Monster... robodrug; 05:40
More Hybe! ILLIT seem... robodrug; 04:56
She’s got a long... kevathens; 02:28
Rare Euro-classical (not real... kevathens; 02:27
Needed kevathens; 21:13
Kept it classy -imprssd- kevathens; 21:11
From Red Velvet robodrug; 16:41
Other nominees- “Boyfriend" – Usher... kevathens; 00:31
I was thinking CHUNG... kevathens; 01:17
Good to see you... robodrug; 21:46
kevathens; 21:14
cool :) robodrug; 16:36
Lol kevathens; 02:32
Yins?! See you! antdude; 20:57
AI/deep fake type kevathens; 22:08
Alex da Corte already... kevathens; 00:43
Filmed at the Charles... kevathens; 00:41
So delightful, Digipedi ❤️ kevathens; 19:43
This is the third... robodrug; 02:47
Dark video! Many fans... robodrug; 02:34
Balming Tiger located in... robodrug; 01:47
👍🏻 kevathens; 23:22
Nice one! kevathens; 23:18
Director: Flipevil robodrug; 00:14
Unbilled guest stars —... robodrug; 21:42
Coke Ad robodrug; 21:21
Wunderbar, danke! darjalena; 18:58
I didn’t realize how... kevathens; 21:22
Things like this made... kevathens; 21:20
A ‘deepfake’ AI thing kevathens; 22:26
www.instagram.com this also kevathens; 22:59
My super-fave kevathens; 21:31
Their stuff is super-#hot kevathens; 21:30
Hexstatic/Coldcut: videos.antville.org (2000) kevathens; 21:29

April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
March