videos.antville.org
sign up and post links to cool music videos
 

Dragostea Din Tei - Fan Edition

Hölle o-zone's names are Dan Balan (the cowboy) he is 24 then there is Radu Sarbu(the alien)who is 25 and finally Arsenie Toderas(the vampire) who is the baby at 21 hope this helps all they are all from Mordova (former soviet republic)


         
scap, June 30, 2004 at 10:47:03 AM CEST

Lol


         
minanson, July 2, 2004 at 11:44:33 AM CEST

hi i wanna tell ya OZone are great guys,and they will teach us all Romanian.It's similar to French and Spanish, Portugese as well. I can teach u if u want.at least i can translate their lyrics into french and english cya Mina


         
magda77, July 7, 2004 at 1:02:36 PM CEST

Hello can anyone translate their song into english, please? Thanks a LOT!!!


         
toine1234567891, July 8, 2004 at 2:47:51 PM CEST

i can, it is as follows:

hello my names Roja, i called u last night but u didnt answer, i feel bad as i need ur love, if u get what i mean ay ay!!!

i am big downtown, i am tough, im Picasso, ill b ur bad boy!!


         
natz_2k4, July 8, 2004 at 5:48:02 PM CEST

Omg, i luv this song!! its soooooo cool lol, bought it soon as i herd it nd i play it all the tym, Luv the 1 hus always in the middle wiv his shirt open, hes well fit, duz ne1 no his name? LUV YA O-ZONE!!! >mwah< xxx


         
djchicagoclub, July 10, 2004 at 10:23:44 AM CEST

Hello , it's me , a Haiduc And i pray , my love , embrace the happiness Hello , hello , it's me Picasso, I give you beep , and i'm neat But kmow that i'm not asking you anything.

Refrain: You want to go , but you don't take me no You don't take me , no , you don't take me noo.. Youre Face and the love under the linden tree Remind me of your eyes.

I'm calling you , to say , what i'm feeling now Hello , my love , it's me happiness Hello , hello it's me again , Picasso, I gave you a beep , and i'm neat But know that i'm not asking you anything.


         
the monkey, July 11, 2004 at 12:44:23 PM CEST

where are they from? does anyone know? Janey xXx


         
karolka, July 11, 2004 at 6:51:39 PM CEST

okeyah i think they are from Romania, n yeah so guys do you kno what are their names?? i love these guys the are sooo sweet.....umm...so the txt is the one short paragrapph nd then the long thingy copuple of notes after rite??(the txt in english) Karola ^_^


         
the monkey, July 12, 2004 at 2:11:19 PM CEST

ones called Arsenie hes the one who does the vampire thing in the video Janey xXx


         
justusek, July 14, 2004 at 6:08:57 PM CEST

Arsenie Toderas 22.07.1983 1.86, Dan Balan 06.02.1979 1.90, Radu Sirbu 14.12.1978 1.75. PHOTOS: www.kasiorek1989ur.blog.onet.pl


         
ninafromnorway, July 18, 2004 at 5:38:40 PM CEST

Hi, people!! Does any1 have an address or an mail address to the guys in O-Zone??? They rock!! Escpecially Arsenie.. He is SOOO HANDSOME!! wow.. I've just bought the single and i listen to it all the time;) I'm fifteen years old and i come from Norway.. Mail me if u have any info about Arsenie??!... please.. Love and lots of kisses from NORWAY!!


         
playgirl69, July 20, 2004 at 5:48:02 PM CEST

hey...o-zone r a bunch of gay fags man..they aint fit,its sooo obvious 2 c their gay,even da dj on da radio sed it da otha day.


         
playgirl69, July 20, 2004 at 5:48:24 PM CEST

ze zijn fucking nichten!!!!!!!!!


         
madenyy, July 24, 2004 at 6:39:12 AM CEST

yo gurl or boy wat ever u r just because some dj says they r gay doen't mean they r. tell me i want to no what the _______ do u no about them..................u probbably no nothin so shut up and DUTE DRACU!!!!!


         
madenyy, July 24, 2004 at 6:39:49 AM CEST

OHH SORRY U'R A GIRL.


         
hike101, July 25, 2004 at 2:43:23 PM CEST

does anyone know who's the lady in the video-clip ? the one in the red-white dress


         
eraserhead, July 26, 2004 at 6:56:11 PM CEST

the video sucks, the band sucks, they are definitely gay cause we did an interview to them and please, dont make this kind of posts here. go to a fucking fan site or to fucking mtv webisite or whatever...please dont be bullshiting as with some pre-adolescent-acne-bullshit this is a forum for music videos. thanks


         
crystal000, July 28, 2004 at 2:16:26 AM CEST

what the hell is wrong with everybody? who cares if they're gay? although i really don't think they are. not all their fans are as eraserhead puts it'pre-adolescent' with acne so get a grip you twat. for all those of you who want to know more go to the fansite:o-zone-fanclub.com and check it out for yourselves instead of hanging around in this dingy craphole of a 'post' site. In fact if you go to the site and look at the photos you may spot that arsenie and radu both check out a woman's butt quite happily, no gay man would do that.

to playgirl69-you cannot tell that someone is gay by looking at them so grow up and stop believing everything you hear.


         
angel of life, July 29, 2004 at 2:35:33 PM CEST

uuh...arsenie is so sweet..i love that band so much,and ofcourse their music...have u any info about arsenie?-what?...by to way i come from FinlanD...x)...rakkaudella suomesta


         
elise in nz baby yeah, August 4, 2004 at 1:28:09 PM CEST

Hey gals! le'me here ya say 'haaayo' for Arsenie baby! Now dats some hot romanian ass right there! an I dont care if he's gay coz i'm sure us gals can straighten him out if need be, dont ya think? I'd sure like to giv it a go thats for sure!! An you guys that be dissin him & o-zone, well, I think u be jelous, coz you know u aint got nothin on dis eye candy right hea. I mean he's got tha voice to go wit it! he could 'salute' me any time!!!


         
neizan, August 7, 2004 at 1:19:10 PM CEST

They're not gay? Awwww :(


         
meggie, August 18, 2004 at 3:54:04 AM CEST

Ummmm...gotta question...what does dragostea din tei mean in english??? Please let me know??? P.S. This is a kick ass song! First time i heard it i was backpacking through europe and every club i went to they played it!! AWSOME SONG!?!?


         
nozoku24, August 24, 2004 at 8:36:50 PM CEST

isnt dragostea somethng about a dragon hajduc means knight right? i believe those tarnslations are false someone shed some light please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


         
stupido, August 26, 2004 at 3:40:37 PM CEST

hello!!!does anubody know any fansites??please tell me them all!!! i think that in the music video the one with blue shirt is THE hottest!!! im from finland too!!


         
adam ryans, September 11, 2004 at 6:52:13 PM CEST

Now, lets draw the line under the o-zone story. I was born in Chisinau, which is the capital of Moldova the country were the o-zone are from. I'm quite sure they're not gay (sorry if I had to cool down someone's high expectations) it's just the way sometimes boys express their comercial masculinity. I studied with Dan Balan in the same school and he was into Metallica then. The video is a total wank, the song is a wank too. If you don't remember, but that's how exactly the pop music was 15 years ago ( Modern Talking kinda shite). But at the end of the day you like it - you swallow it. Cheers, PS. I bet o-zone cant't play the instruments properly. Any other questions, I'm happy to answer.


         
ai, September 12, 2004 at 11:00:53 AM CEST

is this thread is going to die someday?


         
fhkoetje, September 23, 2004 at 7:19:06 AM CEST

Man, I got to say, this song is the stuff I live for. I'm living in America, been here 8 years waiting for a greencard, and the finally got it a couple of months ago. So first thing I do is go visit my Grandmother in Netherlands that I've not seen for 10 year. I rent a car, get driving and then this comes on the radio...It was a great feeling. So finally I was able to track down the name from Euro charts...I'm so happy I found it. Brings back good memories.

And for all those peoples talking about what their sexual orientation are...who cares, and who cares if they can play instruments...its all about the what it does for you. If you are moved cool, if not, don't listen.


         
bertha, October 11, 2004 at 2:31:17 AM CEST

hey, i'm romanian, and the words to the song are just awesome. Dragostea din tei means "love from a tree" or something like that. i was in spain this summer, and i heard that song everywhere!! and i mean everywhere!! they were even playing it in Germany! and so, now i have 3 copies of the o-zone cd's and they're awesome. i don't think they're gay and i think everyone should stop hating them becuz they're just jelous they don't have their voice and thier looks. see ya guys


         
jodie, October 12, 2004 at 3:26:13 PM CEST

Hya guys. I must say that I agree with whoever says dat dis song is addictive! Cuz it is. Im listening to it right now as i am typing! Btw. u go girl whoeva said DUTE DRACU!!! Its a very common phrase spoken in my household (were from romania!). Its a cool country and it rocks! Newai da song speaks about the love from the linden tree reminds me of your eyes. If you want to see the full translation you can also go on yahoo launch and watch the full video with english translation at the bottom. the woman in the video is from a band called haiducii, but she is not in all the video versions-the one on yahoo has only the three guys (who rnt acctually dat cute! i just like the song... soz!) but den again its everybodys right to fancy who dey want!


         
jabamiow, October 14, 2004 at 9:12:51 PM CEST

Hi, my name is Carolina and I'm from Colombia. Few days ago I was listening to the radio while I was washing the dishes, and suddenly I heard the adorable Dragostea Din Tei; I didn't get a fucking word of the song and I was bit annoyed because I'm studying Languages, so... it wasn't French, neither English, nor Spanish or Italian, so I was really worried, but I loved the song, so I started searching about it and O-zone; at the begining I didn't found too much, a few days later I heard Despre Tine, and I loved it too, so I thought it wouldn't be possible not to find anything decent about them, I restarted my research and the romanian were famous by then. They RULE. Who cares if they are gay, they just have the "son", and I mean it, I'm a latin girl and I know about it, they are just awsome. Besides Dan is so HOT. I love them.


         
jodie, October 15, 2004 at 1:30:42 PM CEST

Well I agree with you. they are a break through for romania. have you got any things that I could possibly say to my bfriend to make him listen to them. hes convinced they suck just cuz they sound nothing like marilyin manson. oh well.


         
a_southern_beat, October 18, 2004 at 9:30:27 AM CEST

G'day felles, I Love this song!!! I Live in Australia an ive only heard this song b'cos my older brother brought it back from the U.K. He was doin a gap year and heard this song throughout many clubs whilst tourin Europe on a contiki tour! LOL i have no idea wat there sayin but the beat is great, even if they r gay, maybe we should encourage gay artists if this is there upbeat style, lol! anywayz i think its a great song makes me really want to go clubbin in Europe, in Aust we rnt xposed to as many different Europian Artists, mostly American or U.K. and its all quite repetitive, b good to have more songs that sond great but dont make any sense ... bahahaha!! Well have a good one, CYA"ALL from Down South ;)


         
rachel drapeur, December 27, 2004 at 6:06:57 PM CET

European music is great, I love what I have heard of O-zone so far (Dragostea Din Tei, Despre Tine and De Ce Plang Chitarele). Arsenie is my favourite, cute by all accounts.


         
josieluvsradu, January 21, 2005 at 11:08:46 AM CET

Hi all! I'm from Australia and I have just bought their CD 'Discozone' in Germany while I was holidaying there! I love the CD and I was wondering if they have another older album? In Australia they are un-heard of, unfourtunetly, and I have been looking for another CD by them without any luck. Please if you know e-mail me! By the way, I think Radu is the total cutest! He is so hot! I love his face and his voice! Yum! Lol. Please help me with the CD problemo! Thanks mate!


         
samantha banning, January 22, 2007 at 8:17:49 PM CET

hiya o-zone i am one of your biggest fans although i am from england i can sing evrey word to dragostea din tei, i love it it is my favourate song in the whole entire world although i do not say it is because evrey one thinks it is rubbish but i do not care about what they think because i love it, in facts my dad has just ordered me a album of yours which i am so happy about, I LOVE YOU O-ZONE and i love the guy in the yellow top he is so fit,and he has got such a sweet voice i love all of you 4 eva and eva from samantha banning age 12 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


         
progosk, January 22, 2007 at 9:16:41 PM CET

ai, Sunday, 12. September 2004, 11:00 is this thread is going to die someday?

lol. no.
















 

Hiya stranger, login to post links to music videos.

You can subscribe to this site as RSS or on twitter.

Made with Antville


Recent comments:
Looks like LA got... robodrug; 19:28
Another missed one "MACARONI... robodrug; 05:58
One I missed, "Monster... robodrug; 05:40
More Hybe! ILLIT seem... robodrug; 04:56
She’s got a long... kevathens; 02:28
Rare Euro-classical (not real... kevathens; 02:27
Needed kevathens; 21:13
Kept it classy -imprssd- kevathens; 21:11
From Red Velvet robodrug; 16:41
Other nominees- “Boyfriend" – Usher... kevathens; 00:31
I was thinking CHUNG... kevathens; 01:17
Good to see you... robodrug; 21:46
kevathens; 21:14
cool :) robodrug; 16:36
Lol kevathens; 02:32
Yins?! See you! antdude; 20:57
AI/deep fake type kevathens; 22:08
Alex da Corte already... kevathens; 00:43
Filmed at the Charles... kevathens; 00:41
So delightful, Digipedi ❤️ kevathens; 19:43
This is the third... robodrug; 02:47
Dark video! Many fans... robodrug; 02:34
Balming Tiger located in... robodrug; 01:47
👍🏻 kevathens; 23:22
Nice one! kevathens; 23:18
Director: Flipevil robodrug; 00:14
Unbilled guest stars —... robodrug; 21:42
Coke Ad robodrug; 21:21
Wunderbar, danke! darjalena; 18:58
I didn’t realize how... kevathens; 21:22
Things like this made... kevathens; 21:20
A ‘deepfake’ AI thing kevathens; 22:26
www.instagram.com this also kevathens; 22:59
My super-fave kevathens; 21:31
Their stuff is super-#hot kevathens; 21:30
Hexstatic/Coldcut: videos.antville.org (2000) kevathens; 21:29
Video is iconic kevathens; 17:30
NTC's Ten solo robodrug; 22:18
nom for a musicvideo... kevathens; 00:30
275M, dir Greg et... kevathens; 00:23
Couldn’t sit through the... kevathens; 01:08
Holy crap: 163M hits... kevathens; 02:24
134M views since 2023,... kevathens; 02:13
You’ve made it! Youtube... kevathens; 01:01
1- Haven’t thought about... kevathens; 02:09
This is a multi-generational... kevathens; 00:48
Btw |a href=‘links’| is... kevathens; 22:12
I posted this cuz... kevathens; 21:49
..of herself I guess. kevathens; 21:47
I had to work... kevathens; 21:23

March 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
February